Moods

24 Mar

It is not that I am in a lesser mood all the time. I absolutely have my better moments. Moments that remind me of happier, carefree times. Moments that I have hope, the idea that I have a voice that is important, and that there is love.

Love, or being in love, or even being infatuated…it seems to coincide with spring. For me, it has nothing to do with seasons of nature…It can be possible in the coldest winter, or the dreariest Autumn…or totally pass you when a beautiful sping has sprung…

Does feeling in love give you a sense of unbelonging or belonging? It depends…if the other is suitable for you, it can feel like you have this feeling of home around you all the time. You can walk around in a unfamiliar area and when your loved one is in your mind, or better, actually present, you feel every fiber of the earth that dances around you and welcomes you.

Au contraire, when it is not right, the opposite of emotions can occur easily…

